Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Haddington Camera Club

Tonight I'd been invited to give a presentation/talk to this enthusiastic bunch of snappers - and of course, the topic was BLIP!

I think I gave this community a very good 'talking-up' (I still have issues with 'Spotlight' though) and I'm sure there'll be at least a couple of new recruits.

Thanks to Brian, Catnip Kitty and Andrea for sending me some cracking good images to include in my presentation. I owe you all a pint, and I'd be delighted to serve it up anytime in the future when our paths cross.

I used to do carry out large scale presentations to large groups of people in my previous employment - so this group was a push-over. Thanks to you all for the great reception and lovely vote of thanks.

that's my dentist giving the introduction - thankfully he didn't mention my teeth!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.