BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Two-Face, The season's nemesis

I'm channeling Batman, and Tommie Lee Jones " Two-Face". Or maybe, the current US political race, which is so polar opposite. Or maybe just a schizophrenic tree?
I had my blip on my Nikon by 1pm. Content , I kept my eyes open for other visions. Driving home late afternoon i was presented with this image of horizontal evening light spotlighting a wonderfully turning tree. The picture sadly does not do it justice (It was stunning. That was the blip of my day, but for my skills and equipment.

I'm pretty impressed by my schizophrenic tree, considering the best shot was from my iPhone, once again. On one hand that's frustrating, that I carry around a Nikon with good lenses. But the iPhone prevails as the blip of the day again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.