BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

"Hang on, I've got you, you won't Fall...

Had a 10 minute lunch in an amazingly busy, patient filled day. Ate in my car, with my Nikon whining in the passenger seat. "I don't have any time for you today.. maybe tonight." was my reply between mouthfuls.

Some of the trees are barren now, and I was on the lookout for one with a stranded leaf hanging in there. I envision a shot where it's the last leaf on the tree. Contemplating this, I realize what I've been staring at, and take my only image of the day.

Only when I begin processing the windshield haze out of the image do I see the brave leaf is half supported by the fence, and half supported by the tall weed. How metaphoric! A great blip to begin my second month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.