Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today I took an hour long walk with my camera, after the gym. I went to the citypark and took photos of trees, sunshine, falling leaves and people. Such a lovely weather outside! 
I'm not sure I qualify in the CB Challenge because of my collage of autumn photos, but I couldn't choose! 
On the bus home I got a phone call from a friend I haven't talked to in a while. But, we are like that... Sometimes we hang out a lot, and then there can be months of silence and then we just pick up were we left off. He's such a kindhearted guy, a really good friend. :) 
I've also localized and thrown out the snail in my tomato plant pot. It will harass my plants no more!! Hopefully the plants will be a bit happier after this... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.