Ellis

Still feeling crappy today, all bunged up and sinus's hurting, Ellis has been here today and we've had a nice day, played in the wigwam this morning until he fell asleep he's teething bless him.
After dinner I took him down to Basingwork Abbey with Barney and Meg and he had a good run about, he was so funny jumping on all the mole hills and laughing.

Louise came home this afternoon with Paige, but I'm going to leave it till tomorrow before I go to see her as hopefully I'll be a lot better. It's killing me not to be able to see her though. Everyone is saying how much she is like Paul and that she's got intense blue eyes. I can't wait for tomorrow

I'm going to do a bit of my course work now so I'll catch up later.
The weekend is here, hope you all have a good one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.