Perfect

Mike and I went to meet Paige today, she is just so gorgeous, I still haven't been able to hold her as I didn't want to get too close with this cold. It was enough to be able to just look and be in the same room. She is so tiny, with a lovely little dimple in her chin. She is the first girl in our family for a long time

The first night at home and she didn't settle until 3am and then everyone managed to get some sleep, it will take a while to settle into a routine.

I'm babysitting for Ellis this evening while his mum and dad go out it's Gary's birthday on Tuesday so they are going for something to eat and a couple of drinks, I'll catch up later when the little man is asleep

Its raining and cold

Hope you are all having a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.