Cupful of colour

Oh my goodness, these fitness classes are h a r d  w o r k. The instructor is relentless, but hopefully I'll see the benefits.
After a slow walk home, Gill & I went for breakfast at the bottom of Sa Penya...made me feel nostalgic for THE café where we spent so many hours when we first arrived. Where we were this morning is the property next door to it. 

We were all wiped out for some reason, so had a chilled afternoon before Gill had to go to the airport & Danny off to prison. The kids & I headed out to do a few jobs and ended the time in the park.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Gill looking after Nate & pushing him round whilst I had my class.
2) Remembering all the incredible things that have happened in our almost 4 years here.
3) Gill making the time and effort to come & see us. Thankyou Gill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.