Walking the plank

Last night was probably one of the worst 'Nate' nights we've had...teeth I think...my coffee needed to be extra strong!
I met up with Emma from the San An team...lovely to hang out and pray together. We also bumped into the world and his wife as we sat and chatted. We wandered along the Port so that Nate could snooze...I liked looking down to the sea through the planks.

My laptop seems to not want to work at the moment...which isn't great timing as I have a lot of wedding photos to edit...argh!!

Drama of the day;
Feeling so tired and yuk I wanted to cry this morning.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) An afternoon siesta whilst feeding Nate.
2) A morning with Emma.
3) Fun at the swings with Danny, Asha & Nate this evening. Nate was squealing and laughing as he sat on our laps on the swings! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.