I don't like Mondays

I think I am still not alright. I am so not stress resistant, although in comparison to usual I actually have ZERO stress right now.
But everything immediately touches my and my nerves seems to be very fragile. Little things can turn me into a furious bitch within seconds!!!
I blame the virus and the fact that the past months were quite hefty.
Good news is, on Wednesday we will be setting off to Berlin. I will be off Thursday until Monday. Spa is planned for Thursday and I believe it will help my fragile constitutions with a thorough brain reset! Cannot wait!

I dragged myself out this afternoon - between heavy rain and some storm - to get out for a coffee at Papercup Roasters. I think I have not been there since August!!! 
I had 2 coffees and tried to relax a bit before I walked home - this time I hit both - rain and storm. I am glad I was out.

Todays Blip is the evidence :) Papercup Roasters - the cosy sofa! Gritty edit as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.