Day 3 of CBSeason challenge. Potatoe diggers

Brilliant morning: Sun was dark pink when rising, and then turned orange. Odd. I walked to the office, with the walking stick, had a peaceful workday, enjoyed my lunch with a friend in the city (she is former neighbour of ours and I have not seen her for years, I guess...)

After the workday I washed potatoes for our meal - and suddently had an idea to shoot a photo of season's tiny workmen - after a long time.

It was raining outdoors, in the afternoon and evening, so I had to be fast. Placed the men and potatoe into their 'field'... Sun added into the shot with Enlight -application of iPad.

Thanks for the Blip Community for Coloured Season Theme

A short story in finnish news about the red sun today - it got it's colour due the hurricane Ophelia, as there was sand from Sahara desert and smoke from Portugal forest fires in the air

In the evening some vaccuuming and cleaning and excersising knees.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.