IN THE PRIMEVAL FOREST

In the morning my neighbour Brigitte visited me for our dutch lesson.
We did an asignment she was given by her teacher. All went well, and we could tell each other (I of our short trip to Hamburg and Bremen) and she of their holiday in Croatia, which sounded fantastic.
In the afternoon we drove to the Reinhardswald, just between Helmarshausen and Gottsbüren.
We walked between very high pine trees, between coloured trees and in the primeval forest, which is not large, but there are some very strange shapes of trees and stumps. We saw several mushrooms and fungi.
The sun still shining, we loved our walk.

My last silly hearts I gave to carolinav, meancoast, Kimb, maura143, and Dotsnaps.

The leaves at the foreground look tiny enough for tagging this capture for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge. Huge thanks to wrperry for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.