WILD WORK

Piet Hein and I had an appointment at the dentist for our check.
Piet Hein was ok, but I had to come back for a tiny filling, .....in February (next year).
When we walked back we stood for a while watching the preparations for the new bridge that are in full swing now.
I will tag this for the Wild Wednesday Challenge. Huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting.
In the afternoon we walked to the sheep in the field along the Weser.
Today we had again this fabulous warm weather, almost too hot for a walk.
I am so happy with the response on my photo that I took yesterday in the Reinhardswald. I had hesitated not one moment when I saw the view before my eyes. Thank you all for your comments, stars and hearts.

I am aware that due to our trip to Hamburg and Bremen, I had hardly opportunity to do what I always have done till now, thanking every one personally, who has commented, gave stars, and hearts on my 2500th blip. The next blipday (2555) I will do better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.