A CAT

I continued in the morning with work in the garden. I have to cut back plant and shrubs which grow to much in the wrong direction, that is where we want to go up and down the stone steps.
And although I had collected leaves and acorns yesterday, Piet Hein raked heaps and heaps again.
Tomorrow if possible I want to plant bulbs. The tulip bulbs can wait till the month of November.
Late in the afternoon we did our food shopping, but before that we walked around our town, to see what had changed in the time we had been away.
And we met our friend Gerlinde there. That was already a long time ago that we had seen her. So nice to catch up and we promised to see her Saturday again.
While we were talking I saw the black cat on the pavement, and I followed her/him with my camera eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.