Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Cardiff

This morning I had a phonecall that my camera was ready for collection as I'd taken it in under warranty as the rear LCD had bled. The staff were amazed that Fuji fixed it for free as they said it looked like too much pressure had been applied. I insisted this wasn't the case and it looks like Fuji agreed. So whilst Mrs BB went 'baby clothes shopping' (see extra) I had a walk around for a hour with the repaired camera.The one I like best is Cardiff's version of the Famous London underground sign.

We drove straght from Cardiff to Abergavenny to get there for the 5-7pm visiting time to see daughter and baby Amelia.

Thanks for all your congratulations and wishes and hearts which took it to the front page of Blip!  Another baby photo is in the extra of dad Kris feeding Amelia this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.