My Birthday cake!!

Ro is in Slovenia for a match!!  They won so he is happy and I've had a wonderful birthday!  I've spoken to all my children.  A very long conversation with my daughter in California and another with my cousin in Newark!  2 friends dropped by with gifts too!

The highlight of the day was when my daughter in law came with the two girls and a huge chocolate cake!  The girls decorated it with fresh fruit!  (quite a few berries didn't make it as far as the cake!!)  Then we had dinner together and Grandbaby showed that she liked, and could handle  corn on the cob!!  We all ate the cake so moist and chocolaty !

Little Missy's nice pink cheeks are a reminder for BCAM!  Please could you click on this link and then on the pink bar, to help those who can't afford to pay for a mammogram!  Please help as it takes a lot of clicks for each one!!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.