A time for everything

By turnx3

Tiny Tuesday: Autumn leaves

My day started rather lazily! If I don’t have to get off somewhere in a morning, I sometimes read for a little while in bed before getting up, only this morning I had reached a rather riveting part of the book, and I couldn’t put it down till I reached the end, so the “little while” became a rather longer while! It was a cool start to the day, but under sun and blue skies it warmed up to a beautiful afternoon, and Sharon Woods was beginning to look quite autumnal. These few colourful leaves and lone berry caught my eye, since they were so nicely accented by the late afternoon sun, and I also realized the lone little berry would make this a suitable entry for the Tiny Tuesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.