Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1089. BCAM18 - Pink Perfume!

Hopefully a reasonably quiet day ahead....a slow start this morning which is great....the arthritis in my lumbar spine has decided to flare up which is not so great....I actually pulled out my walking stick to take away with me...just in case it gets worse with the travelling....

These are two of my favourite perfumes....one is a really cheap one of which I have several versions and the other is a very expensive one....but actually I like them both equally!

As I approach my 3rd year of Blip I have decided to plan a photo collage as I’ll be away when it happens....I intend to finalise it on my actual Blip anniversary so have been downloading some of my favourite photos from the last 3 years to my iPhone which was a nice exercise this morning!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.