Running low

By plouh

My Darling Clementine

I could have had a nice picture of our friend h here but instead I decided to play with food. What else you can do after an alumni dinner anyway. This wouldn't have worked as b&w as nicely (there isn't too much colour to start with anyways) so please forgive me for colours.

Had an excellent evening with former colleagues, thanks to everyone. Tomorrow is going to be a snoukkaday so hopefully i come home with a bunch of wintery skiing pictures.

Edit: Somewhere along the way I lost the EXIF data, probably due to a bug in the software I used to fix white balance. This picture is actually taken 23.15 on 16th so I am in no way manipulating the dates - I would have just used this for 17th should it be taken an hour later.

Here is the information from the RAW data for those that are interested:


Canon EOS 40D : f/2.8 : 1/320" : 150mm : ISO 1000

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.