Pirn House interiors

This morning, I was up before JJ! My alarm went off a quarter past three because I had agreed to do the first run to Edinburgh instead of my morning school run. It’s the first time I’ve driven in Edinburgh since July so I really can’t complain.

I got back to the depot at half past eleven so decided not to bother going home. I popped into the coffee shop next door for a cup of soup and a roll for my lunch. One half of the building is the cafe, the other half is full of designer furniture and “stuff”. The take away food is ordered from the guy in the furniture side and when he went through to place my order, I took a couple of shots of his shop with my iPhone. It really does contain some interesting bits and pieces.

I made the decision last night that I wouldn’t go to the Camera Club tonight and I’m glad I did as I’m about to head to bed and it’s not even eight o’clock yet! Apologies for the for lack of comments, once again. There aren’t enough hours in the day :(

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.