Dennir Time Selfie

The air has been cooler today, and overcast all day.  It's been as calm as anything, with a slight breeze blowing this evening. 

It's been another day in the museum office.  I've been plodding through more emails and photo orders for most of the day, and think I've got to the bottom of it all now.  It was fairly quiet in the museum when I was down for a look.  It's been a quiet evening at home, some walkies with Sammy.  Off to work in the pub later. 

Got a phone call from mam, and she was heading for lunch with Jonny and the bairns, and they asked me along too.  After lunch, we had a walk around the flower park, and time for a selfie.  Alex was happily climbing the trees, along with Isaiah and Michalea, then Mam, Lena, Jonny and me down front.  Taken at the Jubilee Flower Park, Lerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.