Beewriter

By Beewriter

Eye wonder what it is......

Anthony came to donate blood today....he has retired, but now works as an extra on TV programmes. He told me he had just done something for Little Britain where he had to dress up as a woman in a cave....lol. I told him I fancy doing some extra work too and he said I should, although I should really be on the front cover of Vogue. I was telling a colleague this and she said that he will know what he's talking about as he works with those in the business......hmmmmm, yes. The ones he mixes with are on Little Britain!!!

It was a very busy day. I am on my knees tonight and I didn't get home until after ten. I think it will be the weekend before I catch up with people...sorry. 

BTW.....this is an empty box....ha ha ha ha 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.