Jostijn

By Jostijn

Self portrait

After setting up (it takes at least 30 minutes) and shooting the casting photoshoot I took the liberty of taking a photos of myself. 
It has been a while ago that I took a self portrait.

The casting shoot was okay, I had a model (musician) who knew his body and knew how to move around. That helps a lot! I was able to sneak in some photos for my own portfolio as well (using some colored gels).

Sometimes people call me sad when they see my photos, but this is just who I am. 

I just came back from a lecture in Eindhoven about a video artist. She makes wonderful art but was unable to explain what her mindset was,  making the art.
After that we (the photo group I was with) had a drink and a few laughs in a small cafe nearby. 

See you tomorrow!

PS: funny thing, last years photo is almost the same as this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.