Doyley22

By Doyley22

FLOWERS

....for Friday and today it's a bougainvillea.  Pretty flowers but thorny bushes and to be honest, they are a pest in the backyard.  The photo above is a bonus as it has a touch of pink for BCAM.  
Bougainvillea - Wikipedia

Latest on MrD, he's been to the physio and he's been given some exercises to work on.  All good from my angle.  Tendon damage and a possible sprain.  Grade 2 injury.  Phew.  I will be able to sleep well tonight.  He's still using the walking stick.  The children think it's hilarious and I'm sure the grandchildren (one in particular) will laugh when they see it at the weekend.

Thank you to all who kindly gave stars and comments for my last two blips - I was too exhausted last night to reply, comment etc.    

Have a fabulous weekend everyone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.