eng204ine

It was pouring for a few hours - then the sun came out for awhile!  We were walking by the fire hall, and I couldn't resist taking a photo of the Engine 204. G started talking to the fireman, and I assumed he knew him because he knows a lot of the firemen.  While I was fiddling with the settings, he said, "She wants to take a picture."  The fireman started to walk away, and I said (rather bossily), "You have to be in it!"  I'd never have said that if I knew that he was one of the few that G doesn't know.  Anyway, he was very obliging, said, "Okay!"  and posed.  I haven't seen the cab up before and was pleased to get this.  So I'm going to tag this for people at work and man at work, because even though he's posing, he was working and we interrupted him.  :) 
This looks so out of focus compared to the original!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.