6.day of CBSeason: Icy roads

This year after a very long warm(ish) autumn the Winter Really Was Able To Suprice Most Of The Finns, I believe...

My husband was awake however, and changed also winter tyres to his car today. It is not an easy task to do for Skoda Suberb, so he had drive to the service - enormous ques everywhere.

But better to wait in queues, than to drive on icy roads with summer tyres....

Many car crashes today. A thick fog almost all the day did not help at all...

Our son did go driving around in the evening with his friends. Into that horrible weather. Yes, I must admit that it was not a good thing to my blood pressure.

The blip is from the morning as I walked to work. I had small people in my backbag and could not resist...  :)

Thanks for the Blip Community for Coloured Season Theme

An extremely busy day. Betatesting WIN10 and some meetings and trying to pre-arrange everything so, that I could be off next week. Holiday. Even if I have been lately in sickness leave, I have to take this time off too, said boss. Holidayweek it will be then. Suits me!

Our daughter did come home for a holiday too, aswell as her boyfriend.

Susanna


Backblipped.

Ps..my son had come Home safely during early hours of the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.