Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

A bit of a blow

The weather wasn't due to be that nice today so I'd planned an indoor shot, but in the end Brian was so wild - flashes of sun, heavy clouds, flying rain and the wind blowing a hooley - that I was tempted to take the camera up St Catherine's Hill.  Needless to say, this was not the cleverest idea I've ever had, and although I couldn't find anything Silly for Admirer's Saturday challenge, I did feel rather silly when I got blown off my feet in a bramble patch.  However, I got back home in one piece, if a little muddy, and the light up there was really pretty, so that was my reward!

Apart from that, not much has been achieved today apart from a draft of the Choir Newsletter.  Good enough perhaps..

Thanks so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's.  Hope you've had a great Saturday.  Cheers, m'dears  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.