Let's Get Crafty!

Awoke to drenching rain and dull, grey skies, and that's the way it stayed all day.

I went to pick the girls up at 1pm, and Isabella fell asleep in the car, on the way to my house.  She stayed asleep until 3.40pm!!

This gave us time to eat lunch and chocolate biscuits, and drink tea without any interruptions.

We also sorted through Alexandra's scrap-booking collection and found all these baby stickers.  She had originally intended to do a baby collage of her and Christian, but never got around to it.

Now she's going to do one of her 2 girls.

Whilst Isabella slept we also got a bit of quality time with Mia.  She now has this lovely laugh, and is such a smiley baby.

I'm annoyed with myself for not taking any pictures today, especially of Isabella asleep on the settee.  I just forgot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.