Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Stonecraft Arts

It was another full day today.  I spent a few hours at a craft fair this afternoon and brought my camera hoping for something silly.  This was the closest I could get.  I asked if I could take their picture and they were happy to oblige.  They asked if I would email them so they could use them on their website so I just got that done. :-)  Many thanks to Admirer for continuing to host Silly Saturdays!

And...of course there is pink in the image as a reminder for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  A click on this link will take you to the BreastCancerSite and a click on the pink bar will help to fund research and mammograms for those who can't afford them.   It's completely free to click and could make a big difference to someone in need!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.