Solutions

I spent all day Friday in a Breastfeeding training.  These are always my favorite.  Such a great subject, and folks that think along the some lines as I do.  It is good!  

Sugar had a half day of school, and then went to her cousin's house again.  I picked her up and blew her mind when we stopped at the Cellular store and got her a phone.  I couldn't pass up the great deal, and I am just ready to give us both some peace of mind.  Sugar spent the evening picking out a case for it online.  Fun times.  

I spent the evening learning about some apps and software to help track and manage her usage of her phone.  This is new territory for me, and I want to keep her safe, and secure.  I also want to make sure she doesn't get addicted to it like 95% of the world right away.  Wish me luck!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.