Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

On a date with Brian!

When the footpath on your walk has been turned into a stream, or maybe a waterfall...an extremely fast flowing one at that. Thank you for the added element of surprise on our date, Brian! ;-) 

It has been a day of torrential downpours and extremely strong winds. The rain has eased this evening, but the wind is still blowing about quite a bit. It looks set to fade away over night though. 

On went my wellies and rain jacket and off I went on a stroll all around the Shibden Valley. It blew every single cobweb away, several times over! It was exceptionally quiet out and about too, then again I can see why people would consider it the perfect day for a duvet day...it just isn't my style! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.