Pinktober 22

Today would have been my 23rd wedding anniversary. The flowers are the bouquet I had. They now sit in a vase in my living room as the flowers I had there were looking awful and I remembered I had these in the wardrobe after looking around for something and seeing something so similar but costing the earth!
A lovely day. I went to the church at Husbands Bosworth, then a trip into town with the two dogs for a delicious bacon butty. This afternoon we had a lovely walk down by the canal, my favourite then a cup of tea and a biscuit in the cafe at bridge 61 at Foxton. The sun shone but there was a cool wind, thankfully no rain down here.
I couldn't resist making a collage.
Thank you for all the comments and stars on the last few pink blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.