stuartjross

By stuartjross

Loch Laggan

There's  a wee bit of Photoshop going on here but it adds to that sensation that Caley was running about every where after his ball today.

A quick comment on that yellow jacket:
L our oldest, now 19, recently commented that I have had the same red jacket for as long as he can remember. It is true that I favour one particular brand and its version of breathable but weatherproof construction. My first was red, my second was red. They were returned under a trade in scheme and I got (effectively) another two red ones. I bought a blue one in a fire sale about 2008 and it is still in good condition but seldom wear it. I keep it in the car as spare for work. The two red ones mentioned are getting towards the end of useful life so I recently got another new red one to keep for good days and -bucking the trend- this yellow one.  Ebay only had it in yellow or it would otherwise have been red too.
Fort William must be the wettest town in Scotland and I find it strange that none of its 6 or so outdoor clothing shops sell the Paramo brand.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.