The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

My first love

was Music... and I still love it... I love to sing (not always at the right pitch) and can I play a few instruments... without music I don't feel complete...what I listen to depends on my mood... Here's a small grip of my music preference... 

Marliese (Fischer-Z), Are you lonesome tonight (laughing version), A hard day’s night, Deja vu, Walk on the wild side, Hey Girl, Hopelessly devoted to you, Sinds een dag of twee, Wish you were here, Smoorverliefd, No woman No cry,  Message in a bottle, Them Heavy People, Dreamer, Love of my life, Running on empty, Stay, Teach your children, Crazy Diamonds, You are so beautiful, I would stay,  I shot the sheriff, Bohemian Rhapsody , She loves you (yeahyeah), Wuhering Heights, Brown eyed girl, I’ts a long road, Private Investigations, Roxanne, Don't you forget about me, Under Pressure, Where the streets have no name, Give a little bit, Sunday bloody Sunday, Never be clever, Put your lights on, Corazon Espinado, I turn to you, Never Be the Same Again, When You're Gone, Don’t stand so close to me, The worker, Here comes the sun, Mr Bleu Sky, Sparks will fly, (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction, Perfect Day, Superman, Laag bij de grond, Saturday night, Rock ‘n’roll junkie, Don’t give up on me, Dream on, None of us are free, Walk this way, The trill is gone, Summertime… and many more… ;-))

Thank you JDO for hosting MonoMonday this month.


It's October and Breast Cancer Awareness Month...So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram...and safe a life, possibly...

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.