The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Rollin rollin rollin Rawhide

Rain and wind and weather
Hell bent for leather
Wishin' my gal was by my side

All the things I'm missin'
Good vittles, love and kissin'
Are waiting at the end of my ride

Move 'em on
(Head em' up!)
Head em' up
(Move 'em on!)
Move 'em on
(Head em' up!)
Rawhide 

Create space for the Tourossen and the cyclists at the Maashorst... :-))


It"s October and Breast Cancer Awareness Month...So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram...and safe a life, possibly...


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, heart and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.