Squirrel Blip Friday .....

This morning I attended a book club meeting at the Nazareth Public Library.  The book was "We have Always Lived in the Castle" by Shirley Jackson ... written in 1962.  Although the book was different from what I would normally read I did enjoy it ... even though there were a lot of unanswered questions and the ending was a bit sad to me. 

When I returned home I sat out in the backyard so that I could paint our annual Halloween pumpkin ... to be blipped at a later date! 

There may be shades of pink in this sweet little squirrel .....

If you would like to help women and men who can't afford to get a mammogram .... please click on this link and then click on the pink bar. It won't cost you a thing and it will help those in need!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.