Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1095. 3 Years and BCAM24!

Wow! Here I am 3 years of continuous posting on Blip!

I saved some of my favourite images into a single image for today as I knew I would be away when my 3 year anniversary occurred!

So thank you Blip buddies for making this such a memorable journey....

I intend to complete my breast cancer awareness month of Blips then I am going to drop to a weekly Blip at the start of November up to Christmas to see how I get on....

Thank you all so much for your wonderful journals and fur your continued friendship....I’ve made some amazing virtual and real friends here in this community....and a special thank you to Piclocata for introducing me to Blip in the first place!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.