THE RUIN KRUKENBURG

My neighbour came this morning and we coversed in dutch language.
She is also learning english, and it could be that we would try to converse in that language too.
She told me that on a birthdayparty she had heard that in the Solling a woolf had been spotted, and also a lynx. Exiting news of course.
Late in the aftertoon Piet Hein and I drove to the Diemelhöhe, parked there.
We just enjoyed for little time the only sunshine of this day. At the highest point of the Diemelhöhe there is a pretty view of the ruin.
I took some photos and I show here my mono version.
Our walk was not long, but long enough and it started to drizzle a bit on our way back.

I have givven last silly hearts to chrisphoto, Happycat, PAR1, and ExtraTime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.