Adam's Images

By ajt

Station leaf

Starting to get some work to do at work, and making progress with my connectivity too. What they want me to do isn't very exciting (it's actually quite dull really) but it's all new technology, so really important and useful to learn about.

After work I went for a swim, only managed 1.2 km but as I came from home by train not work on foot, I lose about 8-10 minutes of pool time which is about 400-500 m in distance.

Today's blip is a leaf I spotted at the station waiting to go up to town, as you can see it's starting to get ready to fall of the tree. On or walk over the weekend I was surprised by how green the trees are in the village, it has been so mild that plenty of flowers are still out and things are still very green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.