Adam's Images

By ajt

Afternoon TETRA mast

Next week I won't be working at home on a Wednesday but today I was. Spent time learning new stuff which is fun and challenging at the same time. Once I've used it once or twice it won't feel so odd, but at the moment it's all very new and different. Had a good long chat with my boss, which is good and he seems to do the kind of things I want to do.

After work I took the train to town to do some shopping - historically I would have done it on the way home from work but as I started at home I had to go to work to start with! The picture is the TETRA mast as viewed from the station bridge, and I posted it today because I normally photograph it in the mornings before work not in the late afternoon after work.

I dropped a CD of at the library in town and was surprised to find this book bench on display by the entrance, so that's one more I've photographed. I don't really like it hence it's only the extra today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.