Back to Mono

I have managed to get quite a few house-jobs done today, and stuff sorted out to go to the charity shop. I have also been to town, where I took this shot of a Retro record shop. As per the name of the shop, I felt compelled to post it in B&W! 

I've been to Tesco for shopping too. Whilst doing the shopping I got a call from Lee to ask if I could go to work tonight from 7:30, as he had a family emergency. I said yes, but I was not looking forward to it. It would be just me and one of the young lads. Neither of us have much frying experience. Fortunately it wasn't busy and we only had to cook chips, which are easy enough. 

We managed fine, and were very organised. It could have been a different story if it had been really busy!

I'm very glad to be home now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.