Colour!

After two days of mono blips I wanted something colourful today! I found some holly, which will do nicely!

When I got to my parents' place I found them in the car all ready to head back to Lincoln to go to Dunelm to get sheets in readiness for the new beds. It didn't take long - we were back in Meg not much more than an hour later.

I accidentally left my phone at home today. I was hoping I wouldn't get back to missed calls and messages from work saying my services were required again tonight, as it would look like I was just ignoring them! Fortunately no one has tried to contact me! I'm glad! I started the day with a migraine and now I feel like I'm getting Jae's cold! 

He and my Dad are both starting to feel better now fortunately!

The train are running again now, and the train home was packed - standing room only! Considering how few people used the busses, I was surprised!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.