Something else...

I have Blipped on previous occasions - Lincoln Cathedral. Not for quite a while though, and anyway, if you live in Lincoln it's more or less written into your house deeds that you must take at least one shot of the Cathedral per year! 

Shame they don't reduce your council tax bill for every one you take and share on social media! If you go on the Lincoln resident Facebook pages, you'd find some people whose council tax bill would be in the minuses if that was the case!

I went into town today to look for some Halloween bits to set up a shot featuring  Minstrel on the day. but everything was really tacky. The one or two things I liked and that weren't tacky were very expensive! 

There was one thing I loved and wish I had bought despite the price. I would have used it all year round too! It is a large (almost Minstrel-sized!) black cat wax melt burner. I'm seriously considering going back for it!

I've got over 10,000 steps already today thanks to doing a You Tube workout video as well as going to town. And I still have to go to Tesco!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.