Finally!

 The Rx10 M4 came today. B&H received them last Tuesday and they filled my pre-order immediately, but because I was away, I had UPS hold it until today.  It took me a while to get everything set up and then I took it for a trial in the backyard.  Much to my surprise and I guess because of all the recent warm weather, the first thing I saw were a Monarch butterfly and several Painted Ladies on the butterfly bush which is still blooming. This Painted Lady seemed to be perfect for Tiny Tuesday being hosted this month by WRPerry.  Many thanks to her for all her work.

All the things that I thought I was giving up with the RX10 M3 have been eliminated in this newer version.  I now have the ability to use back button focusing, autofocus is lightning fast and I can shoot 24 frames per second.  I am so glad I returned the M3 and waited for this one. It will be a perfect travel camera.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.