Teeny-weeny

I found those aphid babies on a branch of a smal rose after some rain...
Tinies :-))

I almost had forgotten to make this entry.
Finally I decided to give the appartement (heritage from my parents) to a broker and tried to find the needed papers. J. is in NL and I used the time to search a birthday present for him. He will turn 60 soon and we want to make a short trip without T. and Omo. J. asked me (yesterday) to look for a destination. November seems to be a bad month for trips :-/ 
Aaaand this morning M. asked me to have a look over his CV and an application for a traineeship. Additional I had an appointment with Tine for a walk with her and her dog... while the ordered  frozen dogfood arrived and R. asked for some medicine against hin headache......When I have had the call with the broker, T. arrived back home from school and Omo was barking furious without a break. Poor broker :-)
Oh dear, my head is buzzing with all those duties...
But it sounds worse than it was. I'm curious how much chaos I've created :P
So, here's a break and finally the blip for yesterdays Tiny Tuesday.

There is not a lot of  no pink in this blip, but I add the link for BCAM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.