Spooky

After I accompanied T. at her first visit at the company physician (everything is alright, it was just a talk), I stayed a while on the parking. 
I was wondering about the wet spots on the windshield. Than I remembered that it must be something we called rain in former days :-))
(We had almost no rain since April)
I remembered Hobbs dropplet blip and started to play with the mobile.
I blipped in direction of the tree and when I saw the result, I knew it would be my blip today. I had caught this smiling ghost. He was obviously on his way for some shoppings.... :-)

Back home I had one of those creepy discussions with P.
I had thought it would have become better the last weeks, but it was another illusion (as suspected)
(I needed a lot of time to get back into a nomal mode, so sorry for my lack of commenting and this late entry.... and now everything is peacefull again, no ghosts or P.s in sight)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.