Pole Star and Vita

13.2C bright morning with one or two very light showers. Afternoon brighter with sunny spells.
Wind WSW/SW to 21 mph with gusts to 29 mph then moderate breeze in the afternoon.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went round to the harbour then went out along Kilkerran Road. Vita was at the new quay taking on wood, and as I walked along Hall Street, Pole Star came across the loch and came to a stop opposite the old quay.

I turned at Glenramskill House and came back the same way so I could watch the seals in the loch near the harbour. I had noticed two as I walked out and they were still there when I came back.

On the Clip while walking:
BBC Radio Scotland

Afternoon music ... Rod Stewart, Atlantic Crossing.

DMC-LX7 f/2.8 1/1000 sec. ISO-80 7mm (35mm focal length 37mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.