Nothing

is ever black and white as it seems....

Yesterday I had a contract until the end of December as far as I knew.  

This morning the Manager called me in to tell me that my contract is being terminated from the end of this month due to the dept being transferred into another company :(

To be honest I saw this coming as soon as I knew a new permanent person was starting in the department, and I told the Manager that.  She says that they did still have work for me to do...but the new company won't allow it :(

So this evening I have amended my CV and its back out online with the agencies....the only problem being its too long now and I'm not sure how I could shorten it?  Any tips blippers??

Anyway, here's Billy watching the world (and that pesky new kid on the block who is ever more confident and tried to follow him into the house tonight) through his cat flap :)

Happy Wednesday (hump day) folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.