Tiny Fungi in the Garden

I saw this little Fairy Village and knew it would probably be my Blip today. I will attempt to use Bob's suggestions and make this as wide angle as I can. Bob, does this work for Wide Angle Wednesday? I could get down this low so I laid my camera on the ground to get this angle. I think it works.

Another beautiful Oregon day......another day in the garden and then helping other Garden Club Members prepare plants for our plant sale in the Spring. We have a huge sale with the Fall and Spring items we edit from our gardens......the money goes for scholarships to Horticulture studies or community gardens. The fellowship during our preparation is priceless.....gardeners are generally really nice people......just like photographers!!!   :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.