Doyley22

By Doyley22

THURSDAY

....and it's abstract.  I had forgotten it was 'movement' for today's Abstract Thursday.  Unfortunately the only movement in my blip today is me taking the photo in the strong winds and returning to the car.  This is a leucodendron from the same patch I photographed a couple of weeks ago and altered via GoArt.  I quite enjoy the app. Today I was passing the still beautiful display of leucodendrons and thought it would make a reasonable abstract.  Love the colours.

I'm not sure whether I will be able to blip over the weekend.  I will backblip on my return.  Happy weekend everyone.

Thank you to all of you who enjoyed the magpie I posted yesterday.  I'm sure he is sheltering elsewhere from the strong winds we have had today.  I hope he's ok.  

Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting today's Abstract Thursday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.