The Kiltwalk

By thekiltwalk

Piping on Top of the World

This quite simply another picture from The Great Wall of China that doesn't need lots of my chat ruining it!!

Craig Haggis McFarlane Kiltwalk adventure is over when he arrived back safely yesterday and if you pop by his Facebook page you will see some of his fantastic pictures that I'm sure will live long in the memory.

We had a quick catch up with an exhausted Craig who said "thanks a million to everyone who helped me go on this trip...it was amazing...I think we made quite an impact and I was proud to walk on behalf of the Kiltwalk. Every one loved the Kilts and the cause so it was great publicity for the charity".

So Craig thanks for taking part and sit back and enjoy some rest, but before you go . . . what about Kiltiemanjaro next year? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.